Eric Benet
Oct. 20, 2017 by User 0 Comments

International Album Release on October 27th

Eric is thrilled to announce the international release of his self-titled album, ERIC BENÉT, available at digital retailers on Friday, October 27th. The international version features 13 original tracks plus two bonus remixes. His eighth studio album once again showcases the depth of the singer-songwriter’s musical scope. “Sometimes it’s almost like artists pick a color and stay with that for most of an album,” says Benét. “I don’t like to do one-note albums.”

Check out the tracklisting below and pre-order it here!

Eric will celebrate the international release with shows in the UK, Australia and New Zealand. For tickets and VIP packages vist his TOUR page!

1. Can’t Tell U Enough

2. Sunshine

3. Insane

4. Cold Trigger

5. Home

6. Holdin’ On (feat. Mc Lyte)

7. Fun & Games

8. Run to Me (feat. Arturo Sandoval)

9. Floating Thru Time

10. Broke, Beat & Busted

11. That Day

12. Never Be The Same (Luna’s Lullaby)

13. Sunshine (feat. Tamia)-Remix Bonus Track

14. Sunshine (Factor 50 Remix)

15. Floating Thru Time (Levitation Remix)